Have you seen this?

by premierbakedbeanbrand

This doesn’t have anything to do with anything other than I like the look of it and it’s the first publication. I know it’s old news and if you were on the mailing list you’ll of seen it, and if you check other blogs you’ll of seen it, and if you have odd dreams, no, hold on, dreaming about a race where you have to walk around the world, in two days, though it isn’t actually around it’s more to Australia and back, and not even winning, yeah there’s an error for you, it’s your dream and you still don’t get to win (for the record it was Jenson Button, and I only found that out because I read it on the score board after I got back, and once I’d found out I was in the Top 100, though I can’t actually say how I remember I was in the Top 100 just in case the person that appeared in my dream ever reads this and freaks out…
If the button at the top of this ‘new post’ box says I can add music why in the hell can’t I add music?

So I didn’t actually dream about the above publication then again I’ve never dreamt about Warren Beatty either but as life gets odder as I swear I’ve seen him around town…

And Mister Hollywood is great as a post that started in LA finishes, via Australia, in LA…

