Australia, Right?

by premierbakedbeanbrand

Not really, no…
I hadn’t really thought much about what was on the memory card in my camera until earlier and I’ve been quite happily wandering the streets of Melbournes suburbs using a borrowed camera, seeing as mine is taking a holiday to Japan without me, and it was only when I went to take some of these new images off of the card that I realised I had plenty of shots from my Thanksgiving trip to Iowa back at the end of last November… and seeing how the Premier Baked Bean Brand flickr pages are supposed to be a dumping ground for things that get shot I thought I’d just post a whole bunch there. No riding, some things that people could ride though, no beans either and still plenty of things to eat… Just in case you don’t find yourself looking over at the flickr pages maybe now’s the time to take a look before it gets left idle again for the next few months…

